Dream Project: Full Cast Audio Books

I've said before that I've recently become addicted to audio books. I remember the first one I ever heard. I was in my late teens. It was, of course, a Stephen King novel, as were so many of my firsts. First horror novel (Carrie), first movie that truly scared me (It), and first audio books … Continue reading Dream Project: Full Cast Audio Books

WANTED: Challenges & Weekly Prompts

Searching for recommendations. Last year, I was part of a weekly challenge to write a story a week based on a weekly prompt. Although I didn't participate every week, I loved being a part of the small community of writers. I've searched for other weekly challenges and prompts, but it's hard to find the good … Continue reading WANTED: Challenges & Weekly Prompts