Sunday’s Daily

 

Unfortunately, I’ve had little interaction from any of my prompts. Either I’m not reaching a wide enough audience or the prompts themselves are lacking inspiration. So, I’m asking for your feedback. Are the prompts unique? Are they not specific enough? Do they spark your interest or do they fall flat? Is there something I could add, change or do to invoke more of a response?

If you have any thoughts, ideas or suggestions then comment away…. I truly want participants to have just as much of a voice as I do. Otherwise, whats the point?

3 thoughts on “Sunday’s Daily

  1. I’ve seen many people try to do a daily prompt, only to stop a few weeks later. I suspect it’s from burnout – 365 prompts is hard to pull off especially with little to no feedback in the beginning. I would suggest looking at some popular weekly prompts, and pick a day that is light and switch to a weekly prompt – maybe tuesday or thursday.

  2. I think Mark is right. I enjoy the prompts, and would love to participate more, but with the time of year, it’s proven more difficult than I had anticipated. That being said, I’ll definitely try to write something the next time around!

  3. My main goal is interaction. I’ve found that right now, honestly, blogging is the only way I make it through the day. Whether its original writing, coming up with ideas or reading others thoughts, just interacting with people is integral to me waking up each day. As dramatic as that probably sounds, right now, you guys are all I have. So I’ve decided to not give up so easily.

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

