Fiction University: A site with seemingly great content

So, I stumbled upon Fiction University. I’ve only just begun perusing its content, but so far it seems to be full of how-to’s and answers to questions that have been running through my head. There are a TON of great posts about what to do for starting writers. I just thought I’d pass this along in case anyone else was interested. I have a basic plot in my head that I’m going to try to follow her suggestions from start to finish and see how it turns out.

One thought on “Fiction University: A site with seemingly great content

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

