WANTED: Someone to love…. me

I want a man who loves me and no one else. Who puts me before all others. Who I can trust with my life. Who stands behind any decision I make. Who is strong. Who is head smart, not necessarily book smart. Who makes me feel safe. Who gives me space when I need it. And although we have a lot in common, we have even more differences to share with each other. Who knows that I come with a past and will love my children like they were their own. He doesn’t have to be rich, or handsome. Just kind and honest and loyal.

And he HAS to love everything about the horror genre. And anything Joss Whedon.

That’s not asking too much is it?

2 thoughts on “WANTED: Someone to love…. me

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

