June Contests

I found this site through Pinterest. I’ve been doing a lot of Pinterest browsing lately searching for creative prompts & inspiration. It seems that’s ALL I’ve been doing as of late. Coming up with new ideas instead of working with the ones already in my head. Anyway, there are 2 contests on here for the month of June. One’s a poem, one’s a short YA fiction piece. Figured I’d pass on the info in case anyone was interested. Course, the themes are summer fun, sun and anything cheery. Which I am not, lol. I fare much better when it comes to, uhh, darker subjects.

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

