Erotic….a?

I had the strangest dream last night. It was a mix between horror and erotica. I remember small bits and pieces but nothing concrete. A large house. It was haunted. I remember packing quickly like we were trying to get away from something. I think a spirit was possessing the people inside. I’m not sure if it was a family, if I was in the family, or maybe dating someone who lived there? At one point there was a pet rat in a cage that I think was the starting point.

The strangest thing, though, was that in the dream, I had sex with another female. And it was literally the best sex I have ever had in my life. Dream or no dream. That part was so vivid that I remember it wholly, though the woman’s face was unidentifiable as dreams often are. When I woke up I was left with this feeling of dread… like I was never going to experience that ever again. It amazed me because I never thought of myself in that situation. I have never been attracted to a woman or had any such experiences. I’m not dense enough to wonder if that means I’m gay. It was just a dream. But it did give me a new perspective. And kind of made me wonder what I’ve been missing out on all these years….

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

