Are we there yet?

I have spent the last month taking all of my “idea” notebooks and copying them onto a new blog. The sad thing is I am still absolutely nowhere near close to being done. But in the end, I think it will be totally worth it. I have everything grouped by main category first (ie: PLOT, PROMPT, CHARACTER, ABILITY) then tagged accordingly. So when I am finished, if I’m brainstorming for ideas, all I have to do is click on my tags and it’ll bring up every post that has anything to do with +female +pure blood +wolf +shapeshifters. Easy peasy!

I had started a Blogger site devoted to it before, but I decided I wanted it on WordPress instead. I added links to resource pages I use on a regular basis, like generators, name sites, info pages, etc. Now, I’m just trying to decide whether I want to keep it private or share it with others. If I share it, there’s always a chance that people would take my original ideas and use them as their own. Some of the prompts & things were ones I found on the web but they’re all marked with the credit where I found them. However, a lot of the ideas are solely my own. Which is more important… keeping my lovelies all to my self? or sharing them with the world hoping to get that one even more perfect idea? 

At this rate, I’ll have months to decide, lol. Better get on it!

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

