Items for Sale

Sooo… I’ve added a couple of items to my site that I’m hoping will generate at least a small portion of income for me. Course, with the cost of materials and the length of time it takes to make, I’m not profiting very much, lol. However, I like to make them and I especially love people’s reactions when they receive them.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The first one I made for a best friend’s wedding later this year. It’s a larger, double-sided album with 12 pages full of pockets, tags, journal spots and photo mats. It measures 9×7 and opens up in two sections. I went with the traditional black and white wedding theme for that one.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The second one is a single-sided album. It has 6 pages full of the pockets, tags, journal spots and photo mats. That one measures 6×8 and was made for a friends baby boys 1st year. I had quite a few photos to go along with it, so was able to personalize it a bit more than leaving the entire thing blank for others to fill in.

Keep in mind both styles are completely customizable. Basically all you have to do is tell me what colors, themes, etc you want it to be and whether you’d like the single-sided or double-sided style. They are VERY time consuming, so I’m asking to allow 1-2 weeks for creating it, but I promise it will be worth it at the end!

Plus, I make personalized Framed Baby Stats or Anniversary art, too, so if you know of anyone who is looking for a unique gift for a friend or family member, please spread the word!

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

