It’s that time of year again….

Ahhh… so fresh, so clean. It’s the time of year that the slates of my favorite forum are wiped clean and begin anew. I don’t know why I enjoy it so much, I guess because it signifies the start of yet another month in which I will never complete the novel of my dreams, but instead spend more time roaming the adoptables forums than I actually spend eating, sleeping or altogether functioning. Yep, you guessed it. I’m talking about NaNoWriMo. DUN DUN DUN!!

And in honor of said organization, I will be generously working on getting some more Facebook Timeline Covers up for this years shenanigans. If you want to see the few I made for last year, you can visit them over at breezybealle.deviantart.com. I’m planning on having a bit more this year than last, and I’m going to include a lot more non-Nano covers, too, so keep checking in for updates.

And YES, I do custom timelines, so just ask and I will be glad to do what I can. 😀

 

Here are a few examples from last year:nano

catatebunny ferret november2012 soul

One thought on “It’s that time of year again….

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

