Daily Prompt 04: Friday

Well, TGIFF. If you know the naughty me, you’ll know what the extra “F” is without having to ask…

I’m a little late getting this posted, but no one said I was the perfect host. Better late than never, eh? So here it is. Today’s photo. Ta duh!!!

This photo caught my eye when I was googling something or other a day last week and I keep a little folder on my computer for images I come across that strike my fancy. It’s amazing what a simple picture can do to spark some creativity. But what amazes me even more so, is just how differently people perceive the same image. So take this & twist it how you will. I really want to see YOUR perception! 😀

 

Good Luck and don’t forget to pingback & tag your response.

Not for commercial use - specifically intended for use as inspiration only and no reproduction of any kind.

Not for commercial use – specifically intended for use as inspiration only and no reproduction of any kind.

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

