Print Me!

Freebie: Character Worksheet

Print Me!Sometimes I have a name. Sometimes I have a face. A tattoo. A disfigurement. A crazy aunt who sets my MC on blind dates at least once a week. Sometimes the back story comes to me without a physical body. So I created a worksheet that I can fill in the blanks as I go. When a certain aspect of my character comes to me, I gleefully jot it down until I have the majority of it full. It then goes everywhere with me as a constant reminder not to comment on Jane Doe’s red hair since it is, in fact, not red at all, but black. Get it? Good. Feel free to use me. Oops, I mean, it. Use it.

2 thoughts on “Freebie: Character Worksheet

Wit & Criticism Welcome!!

